Your Elected Officials

Introducing Members

Fifth Council members (2017–2021)

# Member Bloc Notes
1 Mahdi Chamran Conservative Chairman
2 Parviz Sorouri Conservative Vice Chairman
3 Narjes Soleimani Conservative  
4 Habib Kashani Conservative  
5 Mohammad Akhondi Conservative  
6 Naser Amani Conservative  
7 Mahdi Pirhadi Conservative  
8 Mahdi Babaee Conservative  
9 Seyyed Ja'far Tashakori Hashemi Conservative  
10 Seyyed Ahmad Alavi Conservative  
11 Mahdi Eghrarian Conservative  
12 Mahdi Abbasi Conservative  
13 Alireza nade Ali Shahrestanaki Conservative Spokesperson
14 Ahmad Sadeghi Conservative  
15 Seyyed Mohammad Aghamiri Conservative  
16 Meysam Mozaffar Conservative  
17 Zahra Shams Ehsan Conservative  
18 Narges Ma'dani Pour Conservative  
19 Ali Asghar Ghaemi Conservative  
20 Soudeh Najafi Conservative  
21 Ja'far Bandi Sharbiani Conservative  

Receive the latest news of your choice direct to your inbox